Women in Business Global Village – 15 October 2020

Fully online event

Webinar link to be sent when ticket purchased

19:00 – 20:15 PM CAT– Cape Town/Johannesburg
19:00 – 20:15 PM Europe

18:00 – 19:15 PM Lagos/Nigeria
18:00 – 19:15 PM UK

13:00 – 14:15 PM New York/Florida/Toronto

10:00 AM Los Angeles

This event brings together community and intentional  networking, with a touch of inspiration.

Who is this for?
All women in business looking to expand your present boundary of connection, looking to network with like-minded women and for those who are curious about women in business in Africa.

Why come?
To be inspired by our 10 minute guest speaker
To connect with like-minded women in business
Form new relationships and deepen existing ones
Sometimes you must take a break from the “work” of your work to sharpen your skills
Have fun

Who is our guest speaker?

Roberta Annan is the founder and CEO of an African sector agnostic boutique Investment company, Annan capital Partners. Roberta is a well recognized personality in her field of expertise and a Senior Market Liaison for Fieldstone.
More than that she is a global citizen connected with Africa, UK and North America, and a driver of entrepreneurship.

So bring yourself, invite your network, and depending on your time of day, a glass of wine or a cup of tea.

Relaxed, fun and intentional networking at its best.

R75

Share:
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Latest News

Subscribe

Accelerator Application

R100k prize for top 3 startups!

Fill in the multi-step form below to apply. Please ensure your application is complete and well thought through. 

Company Details
TEAM Details

FOUNDER completing this application

Find Out More